Skip to main content
Bookmark and Share

March 2020

SCVO Scottish Charity Awards

The Scottish Charity Awards will take place in Edinburgh at the EICC on Friday 12 June. The awards consist of 8 different categories: 

  • Charity of the Year
  • Charity Champion
  • Demonstrating Digital
  • Pioneering Project
  • Terrific Trustee
  • Leading Light
  • Celebrating Communities
  • Cracking Campaign

 Click here for more information about the event or to apply (deadline 26 March 2020).