Skip to main content
Bookmark and Share

Partnerships Lead Contact Details

Local Authority Contact Email Address
Aberdeen City

Angela Taylor

 AngTaylor@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Aberdeenshire

Ewen Allardyce Ewen.Allardyce@aberdeenshire.gsx.gov.uk

Angus

Julie Murray

MurrayJE@angus.gov.uk

Argyll and Bute

Ishabel Bremner

Ishabel.Bremner@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Clackmannanshire

Jane Adamson JAdamson@clacks.gov.uk

Dumfries and Galloway

Lynne Burgess lynne.burgess2@dumgal.gov.uk

Dundee City

Allan Millar allan.millar@dundeecity.gov.uk 

East Ayrshire

Catherine Hester

Catherine.hester@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

East Dunbartonshire

Drummond Stewart drummond.stewart@eastdunbarton.gov.uk

East Lothian

Colin Forbes cforbes@eastlothian.gov.uk

East Renfrewshire

Michael McKernan

Michael.McKernan@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk

Edinburgh

Jim Galloway

jim.galloway@capitalcitypartnership.org

Falkirk

Pamela Smith pamela.smith@falkirk.gov.uk

Fife

Lucinda McAllister

Lucinda.McAllister@fife.gov.uk

Glasgow

Mike McNally

michael.mcnally@glasgow.gov.uk

Highlands

Jane Gair jane.gair@highland.gov.uk

Inverclyde

Brendan Hurrell brendan.hurrell@inverclyde.gov.uk
Midlothian

Dennis Dunne

dennis.dunne@midlothian.gov.uk

Moray

Amy Cruickshank

amy.cruickshank@moray.gov.uk

North Ayrshire

Greig Robson

greidrobson@north-ayrshire.gov.uk

North Lanarkshire

Paul Kane KanePaul@northlan.gov.uk 

Orkney

Roddy McKay roddy.mckay@orkney.gov.uk

Perth and Kinross

Jamie May JSMay@pkc.gov.uk

Renfrewshire

Ruth Cooper

ruth.cooper@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Scottish Borders

Bryan McGrath BMcGrath@scotborders.gov.uk

Shetland

Brenda Leask

brenda.leask@shetland.gov.uk

South Ayrshire

Douglas Hashagen douglas.hashagen@south-ayrshire.gov.uk
South Lanarkshire

Gill Bhatti

gill.bhatti@southlanarkshire.gov.uk

Stirling

Ed Gibbon

gibbone@stirling.gov.uk

West Dunbartonshire

Stephen Brooks

Stephen.Brooks@west-dunbarton.gov.uk
West Lothian

Clare Stewart

clare.stewart@westlothian.gov.uk

Western Isles

Dolina Smith Dolina-smith@cne-siar.gov.uk