Skip to main content
Generate PDF
Bookmark and Share

Partnerships Lead Contact Details

Local Authority Contact Email Address
Aberdeen City

Heather Farquhar

 hfarquhar@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Aberdeenshire

Ewen Allardyce Ewen.Allardyce@aberdeenshire.gsx.gov.uk

Angus

Fiona Cameron CameronF@angus.gov.uk

Argyll and Bute

James Paterson

Ishabel.Bremner@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Clackmannanshire

Jane Adamson JAdamson@clacks.gov.uk

Dumfries and Galloway

Dawn Redpath lynne.burgess2@dumgal.gov.uk

Dundee City

Allan Millar allan.millar@dundeecity.gov.uk 

East Ayrshire

Tracy Jackson tracy.jackson@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

East Dunbartonshire

Drummond Stewart drummond.stewart@eastdunbarton.gov.uk

East Lothian

Jacqui Henderson jhenderson2@eastlothian.gov.uk

East Renfrewshire

Michael McKernan

Iain MacLean

Michael.McKernan@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk

Iain.MacLean@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk

Edinburgh

Rona Hunter

rona.hunter@capitalcitypartnership.org

Falkirk

Pamela Smith pamela.smith@falkirk.gov.uk

Fife

Lucinda McAllister

Lucinda.McAllister@fife.gov.uk

Glasgow

Alison.McCrae

Alison.McCrae@glasgow.gov.uk

shona.honeyman@glasgow.gov.uk

Highlands

Alan Webster Alan.webster@highland.gov.uk

Inverclyde

Shaun Lundy Shaun.Lundy@inverclyde.gov.uk
Midlothian

Alasdair Mathers

alasdair.mathers@midlothian.gov.uk

Moray

Alan Weaver

Graham Jarvis

alan.weaver@moray.gov.uk

graham.jarvis@moray.gov.uk

North Ayrshire

Angus O'Henley

angusohenley@north-ayrshire.gov.uk

North Lanarkshire

Paul Kane KanePaul@northlan.gov.uk 

Orkney

Karen Greaves karen.greaves@orkney.gov.uk

Perth and Kinross

Shelley Huggins shuggins@pkc.gov.uk

Renfrewshire

Ruth Cooper

ruth.cooper@renfrewshire.gov.uk

sandra.inrig@renfrewshire.gcsx.gov.uk

Scottish Borders

Bryan McGrath BMcGrath@scotborders.gov.uk

Shetland

Neil Grant

Brenda Leask

neil.r.j.grant@shetland.gov.uk

brenda.leask@shetland.gov.uk

South Ayrshire

Douglas Hashagen douglas.hashagen@south-ayrshire.gov.uk
South Lanarkshire

Simon Carey

simon.carey@southlanarkshire.gov.uk

Stirling

Ken Thomson

Ken.Thomson@forthvalley.ac.uk

West Dunbartonshire

Michael Gill 

michael.gill@west-dunbarton.gov.uk
West Lothian

Clare Stewart

clare.stewart@westlothian.gov.uk

Western Isles

Graeme Miller g.miller@cne-siar.gov.uk